Gerhard Preuß

Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Über den E-Zusammenhang und seine Lokalisation

Advisor 1: Karl-Peter Grotemeyer
Advisor 2: Gerhard Ringel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peter FaehlingFreie Universität Berlin1973
Thomas MarnyFreie Universität Berlin1973
Jürgen ZimmertFreie Universität Berlin1973
Harro BerneckerFreie Universität Berlin1974
Rainer LüschowFreie Universität Berlin1974
Detlev FrankeFreie Universität Berlin1975
Joachim SchröderFreie Universität Berlin1976
Norbert HeldermannFreie Universität Berlin1978
Siegfried PohlFreie Universität Berlin1978
Helmut PustFreie Universität Berlin1978
Dieter LesebergFreie Universität Berlin1981
Andreas BehlingFreie Universität Berlin1991
Harald NusserFreie Universität Berlin1998
René BartschUniversität Rostock2002
Tim-Uwe JandeckFreie Universität Berlin2003

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Preuß has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22855 for the advisor ID.