Junmin Wang


Ph.D. University of Hong Kong 2004 HongKong
Dissertation: Riesz Basis Property of Some Infinite-Dimensional Control Problems and Its Applications

Advisor 1: Siu Pang Yung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XinBeijing Institute of Technology2015
Gu, JianjunBeijing Institute of Technology2017
Guo, Ya Ping2016
Lu, LuBeijing Institute of Technology2016
Su, LinglingBeijing Institute of Technology2018
Yang, Chao2017
Zhang, Yu-LongBeijing Institute of Technology2018
Zhao, Dong XiaBeijing Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Junmin Wang has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228105 for the advisor ID.