Venkataramanaiah Krishnamurthy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The slow manifold and the persisting gravity waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Edward Norton Lorenz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achuthavarier, DeepthiGeorge Mason University2009
Hazra, AbheeraGeorge Mason University2013
Krishnamurthy, LakshmiGeorge Mason University2012

According to our current on-line database, Venkataramanaiah Krishnamurthy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228054 for the advisor ID.