Craig Christopher Westerland


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Splittings of Configuration Spaces of Surfaces and Related Mapping Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Igor Kriz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailes, JeffreyUniversity of Melbourne2016
Heard, DrewUniversity of Melbourne2014
Kandola, ShelleyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Michel, GregoryUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Ortiz, OmarUniversity of Melbourne2013
Park, Jun-YongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Tran, TriThangUniversity of Melbourne2014

According to our current on-line database, Craig Westerland has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22799 for the advisor ID.