Peter Joseph Boettke

Ph.D. George Mason University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Political Economy of Soviet Socialism : The Formative Years, 1918-1928
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Donald Charles Lavoie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtar, SaharGeorge Mason University2001
Beaulier, ScottGeorge Mason University2004
Candela, RosolinoGeorge Mason University2017
Coyne, ChristopherGeorge Mason University20052
D'Amico, DanielGeorge Mason University2008
Dirmeyer, JenniferGeorge Mason University2009
Dompe, StewartGeorge Mason University2019
Evans, AnthonyGeorge Mason University2007
Faria, AnnaGeorge Mason University2017
Fink, AlexanderGeorge Mason University2011
Grube, LauraGeorge Mason University2015
Haeffele, StefaniGeorge Mason University2016
Heffernan, GailGeorge Mason University1999
Hill, JoshuaGeorge Mason University2009
John, ArielleGeorge Mason University2013
Krasnozhon, LeonidGeorge Mason University2010
Lea, GeoffreyGeorge Mason University2011
Leeson, PeterGeorge Mason University20051
Martin, AdamGeorge Mason University2009
Miller, StephenGeorge Mason University2006
Nicoara, OlgaGeorge Mason University2014
Palagashvili, LiyaGeorge Mason University2015
Piano, EnnioGeorge Mason University2019
Polek, ChristineGeorge Mason University2004
Powell, BenjaminGeorge Mason University2003
Rajagopalan, ShrutiGeorge Mason University2013
Skarbek, DavidGeorge Mason University2010
Skarbek, EmilyGeorge Mason University2009
Smith, AdamGeorge Mason University2010
Smith, DanielGeorge Mason University2011
Snow, NicholasGeorge Mason University2012
Stein, SolomonGeorge Mason University2015
Sterpan, IonGeorge Mason University2017
Storr, VirgilGeorge Mason University20031
Stringham, EdwardGeorge Mason University2002
Tarko, VladGeorge Mason University2015
Teague, MeganGeorge Mason University2017
Thomas, MichaelGeorge Mason University2009
Watts, TylerGeorge Mason University2010

According to our current on-line database, Peter Boettke has 39 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227937 for the advisor ID.