Donald Bruce Johnson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Shortest Paths
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Gries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Samuel KashdanThe Pennsylvania State University1979
Panagiotis MetaxasDartmouth College1991
Shankar VenkatesanThe Pennsylvania State University19831

According to our current on-line database, Donald Johnson has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22788 for the advisor ID.