Timotheus Henricus Johannes Jacobus van der Hagen

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stability monitoring of a natural-circulation-cooled boiling water reactor

Advisor 1: Hugo van Dam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agung, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Auwerda, Gert JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Boer, BrianTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Christie, StuartTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Christoforou, StavrosTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Degenaar, IngeborgTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Flaška, MarekTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Furuya, MasahiroTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Gilli, LucaTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Kok, HaicoTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Légrády, DávidTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Mahmood, AmerTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Manera, AnnalisaTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Marcel, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Nagy, KárolyTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Peeters, JurriaanTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Perkó, ZoltánTechnische Universiteit Delft20152
Sjenitzer, BartTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Valori, ValentinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
van Bragt, DavidTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
van Rooijen, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Wols, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Zboray, RóbertTechnische Universiteit Delft2002

According to our current on-line database, Timotheus van der Hagen has 23 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227845 for the advisor ID.