Antoine Mellet

Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 2002 France

Advisor 1: Pierre Degond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cesbron, LudovicUniversity of Cambridge2017
Delgadino, MatiasUniversity of Maryland College Park20161
Molina-Fructuoso, MartinUniversity of Maryland College Park2020

According to our current on-line database, Antoine Mellet has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227789 for the advisor ID.