Jonathan E. Rubin


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Generation of Edge Oscillations in an Inhomogeneous Reaction-Diffusion System

Advisor: Christopher Kenneth Richard Thursfield Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunmyre, JustinUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Ramirez Zuniga, IvanUniversity of Pittsburgh2020
Smith, DanielUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Young, GlennUniversity of Pittsburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Rubin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22777 for the advisor ID.