Jagdish Narain Srivastava


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Construction and Analysis of Designs

Advisor: Raj Chandra Bose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DonaldUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1968
Ariyaratna, WijetungaColorado State University1981
Arora, SanjayColorado State University1988
Chopra, DharamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19681
Chu, Jui-YuanColorado State University1997
Ghosh, SubirColorado State University197619
Li, JunfangColorado State University1991
Maik, RussellUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Mallenby, DouglasColorado State University1977
McDonald, LymanColorado State University1970
Ouyang, ZhaoColorado State University1990
Rasmuson, DaleColorado State University1973
Saleh, FahoumColorado State University1985
Throop, DianeColorado State University1987
Wang, Yong-ChengColorado State University1995
Zaatar, MuhammadColorado State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Jagdish Srivastava has 16 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22760 for the advisor ID.