Gerald William Johnson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Representation of Certain Linear Operators

Advisor: Jesus Gil De Lamadrid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, ByungUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1992
Buckley, AlbertUniversity of British Columbia1973
Chang, KunUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1979
Fosnaugh, TimothyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1993
Nielsen, LanceUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1999
Peterson, LorenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1977
Reyes, JoseUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1995
Rezac, LisaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2000
Riggs, TroyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1993

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Johnson has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2275 for the advisor ID.