Richard F. Fenno

Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The President's Cabinet : An Analysis in the Period from Wilson to Truman
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: William Yandell Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, C. LawrenceUniversity of Rochester1988
Krehbiel, KeithUniversity of Rochester198311
Meltz, DavidUniversity of Rochester1970
Shepsle, KennethUniversity of Rochester19703
Wright, JohnUniversity of Rochester1983

According to our current on-line database, Richard Fenno has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227233 for the advisor ID.