Milton Harrison Marquis


Ph.D. Indiana University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uncertainty in Money Demand
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Michele Fratianni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awad, BassamFlorida State University2010
Malik, KashifFlorida State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Milton Marquis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227073 for the advisor ID.