Mark Gregory Duggan

Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Public Policies and Private Behavior
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence Francis Katz
Advisor 2: David Matthew Cutler
Advisor 3: Martin Stuart Feldstein
Advisor 4: Andrei Shleifer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goyal, AparajitaUniversity of Maryland College Park2008
Imberman, ScottUniversity of Maryland College Park20071
Vabson, BorisUniversity of Pennsylvania2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Duggan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226720 for the advisor ID.