Carl Edward Sagan

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Physical Studies of Planets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Gerard Peter Kuiper


Toon, OwenCornell University19751

According to our current on-line database, Carl Sagan has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226265 for the advisor ID.