Andrzej Ehrenfeucht


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jensen, DonUniversity of Southern California1971
Myers, Jr., EugeneUniversity of Colorado at Boulder198115
Haussler, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder198254

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Ehrenfeucht has 3 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22604 for the advisor ID.