Andrzej Ehrenfeucht


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haussler, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder198254
Jensen, DonUniversity of Southern California1971
Myers, Jr., EugeneUniversity of Colorado at Boulder198120

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Ehrenfeucht has 3 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22604 for the advisor ID.