James Marston Henle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Choiceless Combinatorial Set Theory

Advisor: Eugene Meyer Kleinberg


Fuller, MarkUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1991

According to our current on-line database, James Henle has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22597 for the advisor ID.