Minoru Fukada

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Study of Wide-Band Parametric Amplifiers and Converters

Advisor 1: Ernest Shiu-jen Kuh


Tavares, StaffordMcGill University196812

According to our current on-line database, Minoru Fukada has 1 student and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22570 for the advisor ID.