Dennis Leigh Bricker


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exact Solution of the Shipment Planning Problem with Nonconvex Freight Costs: A Localized Enumeration Algorithm Employing Benders' Partitioning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Roy Earl Marsten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adu, LilyThe University of Iowa2001
Akdogan, GurayThe University of Iowa1978
Bayraktar, ErkanThe University of Iowa1993
Benjelloun, ImadThe University of Iowa2003
Chang, Hsiao-YingThe University of Iowa1993
Chang, Tsang-SungThe University of Iowa1981
Chiang, Sheng-FengThe University of Iowa1997
Cho, MoonsooThe University of Iowa1995
Choi, Jae-ChulThe University of Iowa1987
Chun, Wai-PongThe University of Iowa1995
Chung, Sei-JongThe University of Iowa1978
Elmeri, AgeliThe University of Iowa1984
Hsiao-Ying, ChangThe University of Iowa1993
Hsieh, Yi-ChihThe University of Iowa1995
Huang, ZhenThe University of Iowa1991
Jiang, HongThe University of Iowa2005
Juang, Shuw-HweyThe University of Iowa1994
Kim, HongThe University of Iowa1996
Kratzer, TomThe University of Iowa1991
Lee, Choong-YangThe University of Iowa1988
Lin, EdwardThe University of Iowa1984
Rajgopal, JayantThe University of Iowa198511
Roh, KillionThe University of Iowa1996
Techapichetvanich, KaveeThe University of Iowa1993
Wu, Tzong-HwaThe University of Iowa1998
Xu, Li NaThe University of Iowa1996
Yang, Hsu-HaoThe University of Iowa1994
Yu, CalvinThe University of Iowa1991

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Bricker has 28 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22566 for the advisor ID.