William Guignard Faris


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation Formulas for Linear Propagators

Advisor: J. Edward (Joseph) Nelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tsay, JhishenUniversity of Arizona1991
Keisling, JohnUniversity of Arizona1996
Yin, MeiUniversity of Arizona20102

According to our current on-line database, William Faris has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22540 for the advisor ID.