Brian F. Steer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Algebraic Topology

Advisor 1: John Henry Constantine Whitehead
Advisor 2: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berrick, A. J.University of Oxford19754
Collin, OlivierUniversity of Oxford19972
Hitchin, NigelUniversity of Oxford1972448
Nasatyr, EmileUniversity of Oxford1991
Seade Kuri, José AntonioUniversity of Oxford198013

According to our current on-line database, Brian Steer has 5 students and 457 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22477 for the advisor ID.