Richard Wilson

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1950 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Murtagh, MichaelHarvard University1974
Thorndike, EdwardHarvard University19609

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilson has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224477 for the advisor ID.