Robert Leamon Bryant


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of the Local and Global Theory of Pfaffian Systems

Advisor: Robert Brown Gardner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ball, GavinDuke University2019
Bell, MichaelDuke University2019
Clelland, JeanneDuke University19965
Foltinek, KevinDuke University1996
Fox, DanielDuke University2005
Gunderson, RyanDuke University2019
Hengesbach, ConradUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Hsu, LucasDuke University1991
Hu, YuhaoDuke University2018
Hughen, KeenerDuke University1995
Ionel, MariantyDuke University2002
Ivey, ThomasDuke University1992
Landsberg, JosephDuke University199018
Li, Hsiu-HsiangRice University1986
Madnick, JesseStanford University2018
McKay, BenjaminDuke University1999
McLean, RobertDuke University1990
McMillan, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Michael, ChristopherDuke University1996
Moseley, ChristopherThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2001
Murdoch, TimothyRice University1988
Smith, AbrahamDuke University2009
Wang, JoeDuke University2001
Wilkinson, StevenRice University1984
Xu, FengDuke University2008
Zhao, ZhiyongDuke University2018

According to our current on-line database, Robert Bryant has 26 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22429 for the advisor ID.