Wolfgang Lehner

Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Aggregatverarbeitung in multidimensionalen Datenbanksystemen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hartmut Wedekind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhm, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Braunschweig, KatrinTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Dannecker, LarsTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Eberius, JulianTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Fischer, UlrikeTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Gemulla, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden20081
Habich, DirkTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Hahmann, MartinTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Jäkel, TobiasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Karnagel, TomasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Kernert, DavidTechnische Universität Dresden2016
Kiefer, TimTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Kissinger, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Klein, AnjaTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Legler, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Paradies, MarcusTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Preißler, SteffenTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Rösch, PhilippTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Schlegel, BenjaminTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Schlesinger, LutzFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2004
Schmidt, SvenTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Thiele, MaikTechnische Universität Dresden2010
Vasilyeva, ElenaTechnische Universität Dresden2016
Voigt, HannesTechnische Universität Dresden2014

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Lehner has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224265 for the advisor ID.