Colin O'Hare



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lazam, NorazlianiUniversity of Liverpool2017
Leung, MelvernMonash University2020
Seklecka, MalgorzataUniversity of Liverpool2017
Wang, YunxiaoMonash University2020

According to our current on-line database, Colin O'Hare has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224087 for the advisor ID.