Jan Kristensen


Ph.D. Technical University of Denmark 1995 Denmark
Dissertation: Lower Semicontinuity of Variational Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: V. L. (Vagn Lundsgaard) Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campos Cordero, JudithUniversity of Oxford2015
Chen, Chuei YeeUniversity of Oxford2014
De Filippis, CristianaUniversity of Oxford2020
Dodd, ThomasHeriot-Watt University2010
Gmeineder, FranzUniversity of Oxford20171
Guerra, AndreUniversity of Oxford2021
Hopper, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2015
Irving, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2022
Kalayanamit, PanasUniversity of Oxford2022
Koch, LukasUniversity of Oxford2021
Li, ZhuolinUniversity of Oxford2023
Prosinski, AdamUniversity of Oxford2019
Raita, BogdanUniversity of Oxford2019
Rindler, FilipUniversity of Oxford20112
Schlegel, KevinUniversity of Oxford2020
Seneci, TommasoUniversity of Oxford2023
Soneji, ParthUniversity of Oxford2013
Tobias, BarkerUniversity of Oxford2017

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kristensen has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22398 for the advisor ID.