Steen Schyum Markvorsen


Ph.D. Technical University of Denmark 1983 Denmark
Dissertation: On the Geometry of the Scalar Jacobi Equation

Advisor: V. L. (Vagn Lundsgaard) Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kokkendorff, SimonTechnical University of Denmark2003
Larsen, JensTechnical University of Denmark1991
Raffaelli, MatteoTechnical University of Denmark2019
Roegen, PeterTechnical University of Denmark1999
Simonsen, AnnetteTechnical University of Denmark1993

According to our current on-line database, Steen Markvorsen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22390 for the advisor ID.