Jesper Michael Møller


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1984 Denmark

Advisor: V. L. (Vagn Lundsgaard) Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, KasperKøbenhavns Universitet2001
Duan, ZhipengKøbenhavns Universitet2020
Prytuła, TomaszKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Prytuła, TomaszKøbenhavns Universitet2017

According to our current on-line database, Jesper Møller has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22389 for the advisor ID.