Leonida Tonelli


Ph.D. Università di Bologna 1906 Italy

Advisor: Cesare Arzelà

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baiada, EmilioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa41
Cesari, LambertoUniversità di Pisa1933377
Budinich, PaoloScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa193810
Dolcher, MarioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa194215
Stampacchia, GuidoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II194460
Magenes, EnricoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1947194

According to our current on-line database, Leonida Tonelli has 6 students and 697 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22317 for the advisor ID.