Chester Bird Baker

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Government Participation in the Supply of Short-Term Credit for Agriculture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barry, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19701
Langham, MaxUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Tefertiller, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195944
Vandeputte, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968

According to our current on-line database, Chester Baker has 4 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223082 for the advisor ID.