Adrian E. Raftery


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1980 France
Dissertation: Processus autorégressifs exponentiels: propriétés et estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Paul Rene Louis Deheuvels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akman, VolkanTrinity College, Dublin1985
Banfield, JeffreyUniversity of Washington1987
Grunwald, GaryUniversity of Washington198723
Craig, PeterTrinity College, Dublin19897
Kahn, MichaelUniversity of Washington1990
Le, NhuUniversity of Washington1990
Taplin, RossUniversity of Washington1990
Newton, MichaelUniversity of Washington199132
Rosenkranz, SusanUniversity of Washington1992
Givens, GeofUniversity of Washington19932
Hoeting, JenniferUniversity of Washington199410
Lewis, StevenUniversity of Washington1994
Volinsky, ChristopherUniversity of Washington1997
Poole, DavidUniversity of Washington1999
Stanford, DerekUniversity of Washington1999
Walsh, DanielUniversity of Washington2000
Warnes, GregoryUniversity of Washington2000
Bates Prins, SamanthaUniversity of Washington2001
Steele, RussellUniversity of Washington20023
Gottardo, RaphaelUniversity of Washington20052
Dean, NemaUniversity of Washington2006
Berrocal, VeronicaUniversity of Washington2007
Alkema, LeontineUniversity of Washington20081
Sloughter, JamesUniversity of Washington2009
Kleiber, WilliamUniversity of Washington20101
Bao, LeUniversity of Washington20111
Wheldon, MarkUniversity of Washington2013
Azose, JonathanUniversity of Washington2016
Young, WilliamUniversity of Washington2016

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Raftery has 29 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22289 for the advisor ID.