Damith Chinthana Ranasinghe


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, YansongUniversity of Adelaide2017
Kim, JeesonRoyal Melbourne Institute of Technology2019
Wickramasinghe, AsangaUniversity of Adelaide2017

According to our current on-line database, Damith Ranasinghe has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222839 for the advisor ID.