Mark Vincent Pauly

Ph.D. University of Virginia 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficiency in Public Provision of Medical Care
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James McGill Buchanan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirth, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania19931
Silber, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Sonstelie, JonNorthwestern University19753

According to our current on-line database, Mark Pauly has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222624 for the advisor ID.