Yongkuk Kim


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Codimension Two Submanifold Decompositions That Induce Approximate Fibrations

Advisor: Robert Jay Daverman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, Byul NimKyungpook National University2013
Masud, M. A.2017

According to our current on-line database, Yongkuk Kim has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22261 for the advisor ID.