Miroslaw Malek


Ph.D. Politechnika Wrocławska 1975 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jerzy Bromirski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cherkassky, VladimirUniversity of Texas at Austin19854
Choi, Yoon-HwaUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
DeGroot, DougUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Dittrich, AndreasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2015
Gazit, IsraelUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Han, SangUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Hoffmann, GüntherHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2005
Hsu, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Johnson, AllenUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Kaitovic, IgorUniversità Della Svizzera Italiana2017
Karl, FritzHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin199912
Laranjeira, LuizUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Li, XiandeUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Lorenzetti, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
Maeng, JoonyoulUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
Milanovic, NikolaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2006
Milic, BratislavHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2009
Milosevic, JelenaUniversità Della Svizzera Italiana2017
Opper, EliezerUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Pandya, MihirUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Richling, JanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2006
Riebe, OlafHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1996
Salfner, FelixHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2008
Shin, HeonshikUniversity of Texas at Austin19851
Simsek, BurakHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2011
Werner, MatthiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19991
Yau, HiuUniversity of Texas at Austin1989

According to our current on-line database, Miroslaw Malek has 27 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222512 for the advisor ID.