Tomas Gedeon


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Feedback Systems

Advisor: Konstantin M. Mischaikow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Parker III, AlbertMontana State University2003
Hayes, ChristinaMontana State University2006
Campanelli, MarkMontana State University2009
Cummins, BreschineMontana State University2009
Harker, ShaunMontana State University2009
Patterson, KathrynMontana State University2009
Berwald, JesseMontana State University2011
Waters, RyanMontana State University2015
Belton, RobinMontana State University2022
Schenfisch, AnnaMontana State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Tomas Gedeon has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22223 for the advisor ID.