Almut Burchard


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cases of Equality in the Riesz Rearrangement Inequality

Advisor: Michael Loss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Valenti, ErinUniversity of Virginia2006
Ciucu, FlorinUniversity of Virginia2007
Kamalinejad, EhsanUniversity of Toronto2012
Schachter, BenjaminUniversity of Toronto2017
Gibara, RyanConcordia University2020
Talidou, AfroditiUniversity of Toronto2020
Clark, CarrieUniversity of Toronto2022

According to our current on-line database, Almut Burchard has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22217 for the advisor ID.