Almut Burchard


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cases of Equality in the Riesz Rearrangement Inequality

Advisor: Michael Loss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciucu, FlorinUniversity of Virginia2007
Clark, CarrieUniversity of Toronto2022
Gibara, RyanConcordia University2020
Kamalinejad, EhsanUniversity of Toronto2012
Schachter, BenjaminUniversity of Toronto2017
Talidou, AfroditiUniversity of Toronto2020
Valenti, ErinUniversity of Virginia2006

According to our current on-line database, Almut Burchard has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22217 for the advisor ID.