Roger Sherman

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacity Choice in Duopoly
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eckel, CatherineUniversity of Virginia1983
Hirsch, BarryUniversity of Virginia19772
Mullahy, JohnUniversity of Virginia19851
Scott, FrankUniversity of Virginia19791

According to our current on-line database, Roger Sherman has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222011 for the advisor ID.