Edward Andrew Miguel

Ph.D. Harvard University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Political Economy of Education and Health in Kenya
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Michael Robert Kremer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arunachalam, RajUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Berger, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Bergquist, LaurenUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Blattman, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Carpena, FenellaUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Egel, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Eifert, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Friedman, WillaUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Galle, SimonUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Gerard, FrancoisUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Gonzalez, FelipeUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Green, TinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Hicks, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Hicks, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Hjort, JonasUniversity of California, Berkeley20121
Jakiela, PamelaUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Karing, AnneUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Leino, JessicaUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Martinez, SebastianUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Ozier, OwenUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Pathania, VikramUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Vivalt, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Walker, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2017

According to our current on-line database, Edward Miguel has 23 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221948 for the advisor ID.