Alexander J. Kondonassis

Ph.D. Indiana University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monetary Policies of the Bank of Greece, 1949-1951 : Contributions to Monetary Stability and Economic Development
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William C. Cleveland
Advisor 2: Henry Madison Oliver
Advisor 3: Joseph Alexander Batchelor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, DeerghaThe University of Oklahoma2002
Akande, BenjaminThe University of Oklahoma1995
Bell, LoriThe University of Oklahoma2003
Hsiao, ChengteThe University of Oklahoma2002
Pham, VanThe University of Oklahoma2007
Shay, PatrickThe University of Oklahoma2005
Sui, ZhitaoThe University of Oklahoma2003
Zhu, XiangyuanThe University of Oklahoma1997

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kondonassis has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221923 for the advisor ID.