William Gordon Murray

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1932 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Economic Analysis of Farm Mortgages in Story County, Iowa, from 1854 to 1930
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Millard Peck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heady, EarlIowa State University1945183
Lee, IvanIowa State University194785

According to our current on-line database, William Murray has 2 students and 268 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221785 for the advisor ID.