Earl Orel Heady

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1945 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Farm Size with Special Reference to Iowa
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Gordon Murray

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jensen, HaraldIowa State University195031
Staniforth, SydneyIowa State University19512
Swanson, EarlIowa State University19513
Castle, EmeryIowa State University195229
Kehrberg, EarlIowa State University19537
Vincent, WarrenIowa State University19534
Brown, WilliamIowa State University19551
Carter, HaroldIowa State University195858
Dillon, JohnIowa State University19591
Walker, OdellIowa State University19591
Ihnen, LorenIowa State University19621
Tweeten, LutherIowa State University19629
Whittlesey, NormanIowa State University19649
Gruber, JosefIowa State University1965
Scott, JohnIowa State University19652
Ray, DaryllIowa State University19714
Sonka, StevenIowa State University19745

According to our current on-line database, Earl Heady has 17 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221784 for the advisor ID.