Douglas Patten Hardin


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperbolic Iterated Functions Systems and Applications

Advisor: Michael Fielding Barnsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruff, DerekVanderbilt University2003
Dinsenbacher, ThomasVanderbilt University1999
Kessler, WalterVanderbilt University1997
Marasovich, JeffreyVanderbilt University1996
Northington, MichaelVanderbilt University2016
Roach, DavidVanderbilt University1997

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Hardin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22160 for the advisor ID.