Vincent John Ervin


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group Analysis Of The Pellet Fusion Process

Advisor: William F. Ames

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chrispell, JohnClemson University2008
Howell, JasonClemson University2007
Miles, WilliamClemson University2002
Roop, JohnClemson University2004
Waters, LawrenceClemson University2003

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Ervin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22156 for the advisor ID.