Ray Rees


M.Sc. London School of Economics and Political Science 1965 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eife, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Englmaier, FlorianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20052
Fahn, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Königbauer, IngridLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Meyer, ElisabethLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009
Polborn, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19987
Roth, GerritLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Scholz, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Selder, AstridLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Zenger, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007

According to our current on-line database, Ray Rees has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221418 for the advisor ID.