Holger Hermanns

Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Interactive Markov Chains

Advisor 1: Ulrich Herzog

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budde, CarlosUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2017
Hashemi, VahidUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik2017
Monti, RaúlUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2018
Scheftelowitsch, DimitriTechnische Universität Dortmund2018

According to our current on-line database, Holger Hermanns has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220938 for the advisor ID.