Jack Hirshleifer

Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Price Flexibility and General Interdependence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, StevenUniversity of California, Los Angeles19671
Hashemi, FaribaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Knoeber, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles19762

According to our current on-line database, Jack Hirshleifer has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220687 for the advisor ID.