Jeroen M. Swinkels


Ph.D. Princeton University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays in Game Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Avinash Kamalakar Dixit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arie, GuyNorthwestern University2012
Biggar, DarrylStanford University1992
Kim, Jeong-YooStanford University1993
Marx, LeslieNorthwestern University1994
Sandholm, WilliamNorthwestern University19982

According to our current on-line database, Jeroen Swinkels has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220464 for the advisor ID.